tel:(+86)13589285466
service@everbeautyonline.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9759(97%)
  • 4 Star:21(2%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice Hair!

    posted by Ivy on Mar 30, 2017 4:17:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing communication before and after purchase. the reason I gave it 4 starts is because the hair was soft and definitely dense. while the wig cap was huge on my head; however, that was because I did not measure beforehand and they just sent me the default size.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I was completely satisfied!

    posted by Stephanie on Mar 30, 2017 4:15:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I usually do not leave reviews but this unit right here is top notch! communication was a little shaky at the beginning due to the fact that they didn't have the inches I asked for but when I got the wig I was completely satisfied. It was thick, shedding free and exactly what I asked for. Would refer others to shop with you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast fast fast!!

    posted by Lisa on Mar 30, 2017 4:12:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very fast delivery the hair is perfect! my new vendor !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE!

    posted by michelle on Mar 30, 2017 4:11:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the density of 250% is amazing i love it ( i hope they do silk tops with 250% density soon.. but it is soft and seems to be great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Second time buying!

    posted by Regina on Mar 30, 2017 4:08:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time ordering customer service is amazing and not to mention I ordered the hair Thursday and got it Monday! They even sent me an elastic band bc I needed a small cap! Will update once I install the unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great investment

    posted by Olivia on Mar 30, 2017 1:58:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok I didn't wanna leave feedback til after I installed it I must say this is a great investment and the hair is nice and soft it does shedd a lil but other then that's it's a great wig I will by another one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely wig!

    posted by Stephanie on Mar 30, 2017 1:57:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super friendly Fast shipping Communicated very well and fast ! Hair is soft and purdy Will order again and upload pictures soon Thank you so much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    the seller was so nice!

    posted by Elisa on Mar 30, 2017 1:42:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Their 20 inch in 1b is everything lol it's soft and didn't have a weird smell. I was skeptical buying wigs off this site but I highly recommend it now! Plus the seller was so nice and shipping didn't take long :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Loving this hair

    posted by shania on Mar 17, 2017 2:06:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft, lovely and fairly full!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Chance

    posted by Highly recommended!! on Mar 17, 2017 2:03:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig today and I am completely satisfied with it. The color and texture are amazing, the length is perfect. I was a little worried because I never purchased a human hair wig before but this unit is perfect for anyone trying out human hair wigs for the first time. The shipping was fast and the part I enjoyed the most was the great communication between the shipper and myself.. I highly request this wig for everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm in love!!!

    posted by Raven on Mar 17, 2017 2:01:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig! I bleached my knots and I didn't have to do much tweezing at them because the hairline already looked like it was messed with! I love it the hair is soft and it has not smell and it also has slight waves when it's wet! Thanks you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great seller!

    posted by Camille on Mar 17, 2017 2:00:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome communication and great product the hair is very beautiful and soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Service: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    will definitely buy again!

    posted by Camille on Mar 17, 2017 1:58:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pros: Very Soft and beautiful even after Co wash (had a wave once wet) , No Smell, Density is thick and natural, love the cap construction, very good quality, and worth the price (even came with a pair of lashes) Cons: Shipment took a week, hair sheds but very little.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely beautiful hair!!

    posted by Marquisha on Mar 17, 2017 1:54:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It fits me perfectly. The baby hairs are amazing! Soft, doesn't shed very much. I would definitely purchase again. Seller had great communication and was so sweet!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is absolutely stunning!

    posted by Carmen on Mar 17, 2017 1:53:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely stunning! My stylist loved working with it. It was true to color length and density! Will be ordering 2 more! I am definitely impressed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lovely curl!

    posted by tlashgreen on Mar 17, 2017 1:51:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: got the hair today and i got it sooner than i thought. İts natural well cared and bushy so thank you so much Mike!! thank you again you got yourself another happy customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely wig!

    posted by Tracey on Mar 17, 2017 1:50:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig,sadly my friend messed up the frontal for me but I will be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    many compliments

    posted by Senam on Mar 17, 2017 1:48:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They were easy to contact and always available to answer questions/concerns. Received my order sooner than expected. The hair is very high quality. I've received so many compliments on my hair and I absolutely love it. They will be my go-to going forward!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice and soft!

    posted by Victoria on Mar 17, 2017 1:45:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the quality, texture and density of this hairpiece lace frontal wig. It arrived earlier than expected and gives me plenty of room to work with. I can't wait to color it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy for now :)

    posted by Michaela on Mar 17, 2017 1:43:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came really quickly, and it's same as in the picture. I will try it on tomorrow and come back to after a little time to tell how it goes. But i'm really happy for now :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    omggg!!!!

    posted by Crystal on Mar 17, 2017 1:40:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is awesome ...omggg i love the hair; tis soo beautiful; and very good communication btw we both. can't wait to install it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 4
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast fast fast!!

    posted by Tang on Mar 17, 2017 1:39:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair a day earlier than I was suppose to. I love the texture of the hair, it does have a little shedding but other than that the hair is nice so far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Well worth the money!

    posted by Trudy on Mar 17, 2017 1:38:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the most beautiful lace wig I have ever seen. Well worth the money. I received my shipment in three days from the seller to Long Island NY. The seller was very friendly and made sure to stay in contact with me throughout the process. I will be customizing this wig tomorrow and will post pictures as well as an update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    posted by Dexter on Mar 17, 2017 1:36:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best Wig Ever the wig is super full and the hair is soft and smells good !!! + Shipping was extremely fast. Ever Beauty Is my new favourite site for purchasing wigs !! :) :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Loving this hair

    posted by Shivonne on Mar 17, 2017 1:35:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A little shedding, but other than that, everything is great. Can't wait for my beautician to make the front it look more natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Soft and beautiful!!

    posted by Migui on Mar 17, 2017 1:34:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communications, received exact item, no smell, very soft and full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair!!!!

    posted by Marshall on Mar 17, 2017 1:32:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the density of 250% is amazing i love it ( i hope they do silk tops with 250% density soon.. but it is soft and seems to be great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Always Amazing!

    posted by otto on Mar 17, 2017 1:30:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time ordering customer service is amazing and not to mention I ordered the hair Thursday and got it Monday! They even sent me an elastic band bc I needed a small cap! Will update once I install the unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice and soft!

    posted by nyamah on Mar 14, 2017 5:27:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok I didn't wanna leave feedback til after I installed it I must say this is a great investment and the hair is nice and soft it does shedd a lil but other then that's it's a great wig I will by another one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super friendly!

    posted by Brandi on Mar 14, 2017 5:25:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping Communicated very well and fast ! Hair is soft and purdy Will order again and upload pictures soon Thank you so much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the wig!

    posted by mohammed on Mar 14, 2017 5:23:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig! When the hair came it smelled of a beauty supply store (which would be considered normal, I guess) and I co washed it. The hair doesn't look that thick, but when I cut the lace and put it on, it was thick and voluminous. After the co wash I did have to flat iron it again because it had waved up a little. It straightened beautifully and had a nice shine. The only problem is getting the lace to lay flat around my hairline, but that may be a beginner's problem. This was my first wig, and I'm pretty satisfied. I would probably purchase more from this seller in the future. (:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Highly recomend!!

    posted by Mormantillman on Mar 14, 2017 5:21:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome Communication. Quick Delivery & Great Product. My wife is very happy. Highly recomend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by Ivory on Mar 8, 2017 3:53:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful , soft and very thick quality hair !no weird smell , I can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is ncie Quality!

    posted by keontrell on Mar 8, 2017 3:52:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair looks nice can't wait to install and the communication was so great thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice and soft

    posted by ponton on Mar 7, 2017 5:45:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so happy that I received,the wig on time ,the hair is very nice and soft ,the seller very encourage you,to buy from her again ,I'm definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is PERFECT!!

    posted by Mary on Mar 7, 2017 5:43:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very pleased with the hair. Good delivery. Great communication with the seller. 5's across the board.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Mike! You have exceeded my expectations!!!

    posted by Agnes on Mar 7, 2017 5:41:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is Beautiful, full, & tangle-free! Communication with Mike was great, he kept me updated on when I should receive the hair and also sent a pic to confirm my order before he sent it out. I got the hair within 3 business days, felt longer because I was so anxious and excited to receive the hair lol. Overall, this hair is absolutely beautiful and I WILL be ordering more from this vendor in the future!! Thank you so much Sweet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    posted by soumeta on Mar 7, 2017 5:38:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THE HAIR, VERY GOOD QUALITY AMD SOFT! I WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR SURE. I JAVEN CUSTOMIZED THE LACE OR ANYTHING AND IT LOOKS SO NATURAL.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very happy

    posted by maryse on Mar 7, 2017 5:28:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. I tried it and it fit perfectly and it is lovely, communication was instant and it arrived a day early.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality hair!

    posted by Sharnell on Mar 7, 2017 5:25:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very happy with my purchase. Mike was great about keeping me updated throughout the process, and the hair arrived within a week. Really good quality hair. The hair didn't have any weird smell and was soft to the touch when it first arrived. Even after the first wash and condition, the hair maintained its silliness and didn't tangle. Shedding is minimal, even now that I've had the hair for a little more than 2 weeks. It's very full and thick as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing hair!

    posted by mohd on Mar 7, 2017 5:23:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing service and equally amazing hair! very soft , I don't know anything about wigs so I haven't installed but excited to wear it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Very Soft and beautiful!!

    posted by Sonya on Feb 27, 2017 7:14:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pros: Very Soft and beautiful even after Co wash (had a wave once wet) , No Smell, Density is thick and natural, love the cap construction, very good quality, and worth the price (even came with a pair of lashes) Cons: Shipment took a week, hair sheds but very little.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Adriana

    posted by I am definitely impressed! on Feb 27, 2017 10:51:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely stunning! My stylist loved working with it. It was true to color length and density! Will be ordering 2 more! I am definitely impressed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Hair is really good quality!

    posted by Tray on Feb 23, 2017 5:04:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller is really nice, I washed and conditioned the hair! The hair ultimately is very nice I like it a lot! the hair is really good quality! I bleached the knots on the lace so that it could look like my scalp and the bleach did well with the hair! Over all it's decent hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very happy customer!!

    posted by Tollea on Feb 20, 2017 8:30:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. I tried it and it fit perfectly and it is lovely, communication was instant and it arrived a day early. Very happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    GOOD QUALITY AND SOFT!

    posted by Lisa on Feb 15, 2017 2:13:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THE HAIR, VERY GOOD QUALITY AMD SOFT! I WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR SURE. I JAVEN CUSTOMIZED THE LACE OR ANYTHING AND IT LOOKS SO NATURAL.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is AMAZING!!

    posted by shervonne on Feb 12, 2017 8:09:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is AMAZING!! The hair very thick and does not shed ...Wig is on a greatly "structured" cap. My wig was a little too big but they provided me with a strap that I can sew-in and also some lashes. The communication was awesome and shipping was in 2days. Will be doing bulk orders from her next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kimberly Pizarro on Jan 29, 2017 7:48:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Jan 23, 2017 9:31:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Jan 18, 2017 8:55:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Monique Porter on Jan 14, 2017 9:15:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an

    18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've

    dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern

    is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Lillian was amazing too. She

    communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3

    days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nana ali on Jan 12, 2017 12:06:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is simply beautiful! The wig is very full and had no smell out of

    packaging. After plucking my hairline and clipping the baby hairs this wig is

    perfect! I would definitely purchase from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jan 9, 2017 1:33:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair quality is amazing! Super fast shipping. So natural and the sellers even

    send you pictures of the hair before it ships. Will purchase from this company

    again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janice Kendricks on Dec 25, 2016 7:51:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received about 3 days after paying. Hair is very full & luscious. I did balayage

    ombré still. And hair barely shreds! Will update after installing. But so far very

    pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Whittington on Dec 22, 2016 8:34:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this crew. You guys answered to every funny question I asked. The hair

    is adorable. I have bought hair online before but this hair is mind blowing. The

    hair arrived after just a couple of days. I recommend this seller.T his is 18 inch.

    perfect hair. muahhhh

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LaTrina Heard on Dec 20, 2016 8:51:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Passer à la langue suivante : français hair of very good quality! scentless. the

    seller is very nice, she sends photos and we've tower during delivery. I am

    delighted and I recommend it! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shanice Jackson on Dec 17, 2016 2:05:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING!! I told them that I needed it for an even and had it in 3

    days. Very minimal shedding after washing. The hair is true to length and the

    density is the best! I will definitely be ordering again. Excellent service,

    Excellent hair! I am super happy! My cap was a tad bit to big, but that's because I

    got a medium instead of a small. Oh well, it doesn't negate the fact that this hair

    is the best!!! THANK YOU!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by shanna hawkins on Dec 15, 2016 6:25:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering hair from this company. so far so good. got 250 density and it

    was just as expected. curls are a bit diffrent than the pictures,communication with

    seller beyond amazing!. hair does sheed a little. feels supper soft and shipping was

    excellent.. p.s add me on instagram @ amanda.jsm aka miss smith. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Martha Oduro-Amoateng on Dec 10, 2016 4:27:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good match conseillée highly quality and friendly seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE you !!!!!!!

    posted by Aisha on Nov 27, 2016 2:09:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE you !!!!!!!That is exactly the hair that I expected,250% density is super full, and so soft and no any smell. No shedding and tangle, The communication was very accurate. Every time I text and ask a question, they came right back and answer, I can’t find another vendor that is better than ComingBuy, for they give me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and products, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Love you!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6