tel:(+86)13589285466
service@everbeautyonline.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100146(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Dec 27, 2016 9:09:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery Great Hair Love 360 Frontal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jaquilla Browne on Dec 25, 2016 3:19:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was great for the first 3 weeks then went to hell... then I asked for a discount then was told basically this hair isn't their top quality hair and if I want the top quality I had to pay more???

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on Dec 22, 2016 6:45:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair. super full only used 2 bundles. seller very responsive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Heather Kayal on Dec 20, 2016 5:23:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful soft and thick, the seller was real nice and shipped very fast I will order again. Can't wait to install I will post pics.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shawong Emanuel on Dec 17, 2016 2:57:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller was very nice.she responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and even took a pic of the hair before she shipped it. as for the hair it has a really nice curl pattern and the texture is soft. i wouldnt mind ordering from her again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Renee Joseph on Dec 14, 2016 8:38:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very good the bundles are full and the 360 frontal is good it comes preplucked and the kmots dyed which is good because its less work for the customers which is excellent the only thing i would recommend is for the 360 frontal in the back to be fuller but other than thats it good and i will shop at everbeautyonline and thr seller shipped it quick.like 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Dec 13, 2016 5:41:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I first received the hair, it shed a little but nothing unmanageable. I order 3 12inch bundles with a 10inch 360 lace frontal. I am IN LOVE. I made a wig & this wig lays so well. You may want to bleach your knots or use the makeup, hairspray, & blow dryer method. I used two full bundles with a few pieces from the third bundle & this hair is very full! I was aiming to use all 3 bundles but could not fit them all. This hair is everything! & for it to be everbeautyonline hair I am thoroughly impressed. I would most definitely recommend this hair company & will order again. Seller communication was excellent & professional.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Dec 12, 2016 7:10:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it, excellent quality of hair, no shed, no smell. You cant go wrong with this hair. The hair came within 5 days, the communication with the vendor was awesome, very nice and kept you updated on your merchandise. I would DEFIANTLY be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanicia Green on Dec 11, 2016 3:27:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my hair got it installed for my birthday and shipping was fast and communication was excellent from start to finish.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Schavon Duffy on Dec 10, 2016 11:34:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this closure. The hair is soft, very manageable and curls well. I will definitely order again. Shopping was super fast and Nikki was awesome with the follow up and showed great appreciation for my order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by quiana thomas on Nov 26, 2016 11:13:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing! It is super soft with little to no shedding! I have gotten so many compliments. As for the seller they exceeded my expectations. I got a little concerned when I didn't receive an email from Alie express to let me know my payment was verified. I emailed the seller and received an immediate response from Nikki. She advised that my hair was already being packaged and shipped. She stayed in touch providing me updates along the way and even provided pics of my hair prior to shipping. I am truly satisfied with my purchase and will be a repeat customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jessica J on Nov 26, 2016 2:50:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best purchase I've ever made as it relates to hair. Love it! Just one of those days, no makeup and hair everywhere. That's what I love the freedom to do whatever and still look sexy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by cheryl law on Nov 25, 2016 2:09:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing but before I get to that, I have to compliment the seller on the effective communication and the great levels of satisfaction experienced. The hair is very soft, the weft are full, thick to be exact. I only used 2 along with the 360 frontal. My head was a bit small so my hairdresser and I did a bit of adjustment to make it work. That was my fault for not requesting a smaller size. I cowashed the hair and the curls stayed, my hairdresser decided she wanted it to straighten it, it looked so good but I wanted it curly. All I had to do was wet it and it was back to the original curls. I'll be continuing making purchase here as it's really difficult to find such good quality hair, at such affordable prices with the levels of customer service and satisfaction I received. Thanks guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nakima vartin on Nov 23, 2016 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair I made a wig out of it and Im going to sew it down soon but the hair is so soft it has no smell or anything i got the hair in three days after I ordered it. I will definitely buy from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carmen Williams on Nov 19, 2016 5:51:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loved the hair when I first received it but one week into wearing it my lace went bald in the front and the hair matted up I deep conditioned it but as soon as it dry it get brittle and tangled... I paid 217 and is very disappointed I wasted my money but if you want to just wear your hair for a week be my guess it is a beautiful style for short term they haven't really responded to me yet about resolving the issues...... the pics are when I first installed it then a week later again I loved it when I first received it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by One Kgosiemang on Nov 16, 2016 7:59:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm totally in love with this frontal unit! True to length, extra soft, and a little shedding but only because some weft were cut. Did have a little shipping problem but that was DHL and my seller handle it beautifully. Best birthday hair by far. Will definitely recommend to my family, friends, and clients.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sharon Alston on Nov 15, 2016 10:15:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first to say the transaction went smooth and she did exactly what I wanted although I didn't recurve my gift lol can send it with the next purchase. I really love the hair and I hope it will last I usually take good care of my hair so this is def a good choice. I referred my girlfriends to this vendor so hope they will love it as well. Def will be ordering soon and will follow up in a couple of weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Nov 12, 2016 5:13:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been ordering hair from Ali express for about 2 years now. This is the best seller I've ever had an encounter with.Niki is the best.The hair was just a discribed no smell and she communicated with me throughout the whole transaction. I would defiantly buy from this seller again and you should too. I highly recommend this seller. Also no shedding of the hair. My hair came in 2 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rainelle Gaddy on Nov 9, 2016 4:54:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely BAD Experience with this hair company hair was good for about 2 weeks the hair matted and tangled to the point I had to take it out. I did not color the hair nor use any heat on hair tired oil treatments and mask on hair still nothing.. i did get good response back from company trying to solve the issue I was then told I only could get 60$ back from them and still have not received that refund nor a reply back when asking about my funds it has been a month!!!.Waste of money!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Christie Idemudia on Nov 8, 2016 5:05:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazingly fast ! beautiful hair so excided to install!! At first I was worried about my getting her because I had waited Three days just for a confirmation of the hair to be shipped out but once they did ship it out it was here the next day! I will leave feed back once hair is installed for a few days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Nicole Flikd on Oct 29, 2016 12:41:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very very fast shipping mouns one week. at first sight highlights the perfect quality fully satisfied when see j'attends kan g chui mettrai as expected do not know otherwise too funny my shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Oct 26, 2016 10:31:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! Hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding, nice shine and body. The 360 frontal was preplucked, looks incredible and natural. The 360 was slightly a different shade, a little lighter than bundles. I love this hair. Will definitely purchase again. Make sure to ask for adjustable band on 360, it is a little big for my head. Shipment came extremely fast. Ordered on Thursday, to my door on Monday. Excellent service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Margaret Obi on Oct 24, 2016 8:37:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. I was on the fence of ordering because I wasn't sure if I would receive it in enough to because of the 6-13 day shipping. I received my hair very fast in 2 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Oct 22, 2016 9:27:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so I've had this hair for a while and this is my honest review. I ordered a 12 inch 360 with 16,18,20 bundles. I received a 12 inch 360 and 12, 14, 20 inch bundles. The hair was ok until I colored it and the hair textured changed completely after. Each day the hair knotted up so bad that I had to constantly brush to detangle, even if I braided the hair down at night. The knotting of the hair causes excessive shedding and majority of the hair has come off of the 360 in the front and the back. I know that we pay for what we get, but I've used better quality affordable hair that has taken color and lasted for months on end. This hair couldn't even hold a curl. I would not recommend or purchase from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by mirota omokagbo on Oct 22, 2016 4:11:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far, the hair out of the package looks really great! No bad smell and the hair is as seen in the pictures. The 360 frontal is already customized and I received a free pair of eyelashes. The communication with the vendor is top notch and the shipping time was super fast! I did not get paid for this review! If you're considering this hair, I would purchase it. I plan to purchase more in the future. I will update after hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Marcia Patterson on Oct 20, 2016 2:45:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair and 360 closure looks good and the curls stayed after a wash cannot wait to install it. I will recommend this seller which was always available to communicate. A gift came with the hair and the shipment was fast despite a holiday in France on August 15.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Na G on Oct 19, 2016 12:18:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was very soft, the closure is very well constructed and required minimal customization. I was able to quickly lighten the hair and construct a full wig.I recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tanishya Thomas on Oct 16, 2016 5:09:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The customer service is beyond excellent!! Every question I had was answered instantly. I LOVE the hair!! The hair does shed a little , but the density of the hair hasn't changed. I left it curly then flat ironed it and it looked even better straight! My head is small so the 360 is kind of big but the elastic band, that I asked to be added, does help for a tighter fit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by fatim cisse on Oct 13, 2016 8:02:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair texture feels amazing, 360 frontal was nice. Had to bleach the knots. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Keisha Lewis on Oct 11, 2016 2:52:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous. Hair is true to lenght, no shedding and shipping was very fast. Within 2 days. I will order again from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tam Hutchinson on Sep 27, 2016 5:45:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair although it is really soft I have to find the right product. lots of baby and the three bundles were enough. Seller was very courteous and informative. I will definitely by from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Sep 26, 2016 6:37:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty and the curl pattern is absolutely amazing. I have been trying to find some hair that has a slight curl but more of a wave pattern for a long time. The seller was very responsive and checked to see if i had my order often. They even sent a picture of it before they mailed it off with my package sticker. The hair did not shed and has no strange smell. The end do not look split and I love the fullness of each bundle. I am adding an unboxing video on Youtube at the link below . I will come back and leave more feedback after i make it into a wig. The 360 frontal is really interesting. Im so excited to use it! The measurements of the lace frontal circumference wise are about 20.5-21 inches. I believe the hair matches the bundles perfect and will ultimately look amazing. I will make a video of me installing it too. If you have questions feel free to ask here or on my ig at @brytnei_elle youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-1Hhmqax9g0pQCdRp-cxZg

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Delmica Griggs on Sep 24, 2016 10:17:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: At first I was happy with the hair but now I am highly upset! I only had this for a month and this hair is beyond knotty and tangled! My stylist can't even wash the hair while it's in my head because it is so tangled. Even with conditioner it is STILL beyond tangled! I am very upset with this!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alicia Manning on Sep 21, 2016 11:14:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this store, the seller and the hair! No complaints at all. Seller is quick to respond and shipping was so quick I was amazed. I ordered before from here and everything was just perfect. The 360 frontal is the freakin best! Niki is a wonderful seller. I definitely will be buying from here again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ivy Davies on Sep 20, 2016 1:09:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the hair and looks and feels perfect especially for the price. Nice and soft and length is pretty accurate as well. Can't wait to get my hair done and post results but so far I am extremely PLEASE. Btw communication was Great and understanding. Sent me a pic which help in confirming purchase confidence. Thank you, bolo for picture of final hair installation outcome..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Yolanda Wood on Sep 18, 2016 10:00:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Over one month.I really love this hair.The frontal and bundles is just as the picture.Knots are already bleached and within baby hair.It's already plucked ,so easy to care and install.But I also learn from Youtube video to care the hair ,as I love this hair so much.The bundles is also good ,very pretty price with such good quality hair.Very little shedding for curly hair .Everyone can purchase this hair,you will like it ,I already purchased it again for my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ivy Davies on Sep 17, 2016 11:10:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ivy Davies on Sep 14, 2016 6:13:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig. The seller was great at communication as long as you tell them what you want they will happily provide.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by fany leila moussa on Sep 14, 2016 12:32:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice and trust me it came within days. Sarah was so good with communication and she kept me updated about my hair and she made sure she gave me the hair I asked for...the hair is really soft and the natural colour looks really natural. The closure is pre plucked very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Khadidja Diarra on Sep 13, 2016 2:34:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got three 18inch bundles with a 12inch 360 frontal. the hair had a sent to it but that was gone once I co-washed it. I measured the hair and all three bundles were 18 inch and so was the 360. the 360 frontal came with ajustable straps since the 360 was a bit bigger than my head. the knots were bleached and blended well with my skin. the front was plucked, I didn't have to pluck myself, all you have to do is wash the hair ajust to your comfort then install. I haven't installed it yet but I will do another review once I do. the seller was very attentive and professional, I will definitely buy again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mocha Cocaina on Aug 26, 2016 8:10:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The only issue I had with this hair was that it had really bad split ends, but luckily I was cutting it about 3 inches shorter for a blunt cut so it all worked out well. Aside from that this hair is extremely silky and bouncy after being washed and conditioned. I love the frontal, this is one of the best vendors I've tried, and for the price can't beat it! Also check out my youtube channel I just started, I did a Rihanna inspired "Blunt Cut Bob' using this hair. My Youtube: CROWNHERVIXEN IG: @Crownhervixen

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Evelyne Cooley on Aug 25, 2016 3:36:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love my hair very full and doesn't tangle very nice vender won't be my last time but from you guys . Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on Aug 22, 2016 9:56:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really love this hair.The first picture is just install the hair,the hair is soft,the frontal bleached knots and pre plucked.And after about 2 weeks using,I color the hair.Wonderful,the hair keep the curl and still soft enough.Meet bit shedding that can understand ,and not tangle.I definitely will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chiemeka Ekweghariri on Aug 22, 2016 3:23:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair!! Its super soft, true to length, the wave pattern is just like in the picture ,very full and came on time. About 1 week using,very bit shedding as I understand for the curly hair,but not meet any tangle.Will to see about 1 month using.And I will definitely order more hair from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by N Moore on Aug 20, 2016 12:47:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair off Ali that o have ever Had I love it. Fast shipping and the best quality by far. Thank yu

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Aug 18, 2016 11:48:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love. The hair is beautiful. The 360 Lace closure is EVERYTHANG!! Using for 1 week now ,not meet shedding or tangle ,a bit dry but it's ok.I will say that it was well worth the wait. Communication with this company was really good. The kept in touch with me every step of the way, especially since i needed my hair in a rush. I didnt think it would arrive on time for my appointment and litterally as i was getting braided up, UPS showed up to deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Melissa Bazile on Aug 15, 2016 8:38:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 4 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Aug 13, 2016 9:52:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.I already purchased from everbeautyonline over 2 years ,and learn from Youtube about how to care the hair.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Aug 11, 2016 10:31:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jovonne Ngwu on Aug 11, 2016 9:10:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I am so excited to make my wig. This is my first time having 360 frontal! But it's really good.The hairline looks so natural and pre plucked.The knots are bleached. Would definitely be buying from this vendor again and this is after having the hair for 3 weeks,the bundles are soft and very minimal shedding not tangle.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Donesha Winters on Jul 28, 2016 8:48:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Donesha Winters on Jul 26, 2016 2:24:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great! Been wearing for about 2 weeks now now and I have had minimum shedding, no tangling.It's still so soft.And the 360 frontal is everything.Seller had great communication and answered all of my answers and concerns to their greatest ability.. definitely ordering from here again, best hair I've ever had

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Murielle Gasp on Jul 23, 2016 6:51:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair very soft! Ashley was super friendly and communicated with me throughout the whole process!! This is the second time I have order from this consumer and they have not failed me. I am just really excited about this hair! Will post pictures when I ha be installed! Thanks again Ashley

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rose Louis on Jul 20, 2016 7:46:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Hair is fantastic! Good quality Silky soft hair. It gets even softer after co-washing. Can't wait to install this hair. The communication with the vendors was awesome,realy helpfull. Thanks to Elsa and Nicole!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by aliman diarra on Jul 20, 2016 2:21:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very soft hair. amazing quality. still soft after dying it. the bundles are longer than expected which is good. I will always buy from you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Esther Moungouyiko on Jul 19, 2016 12:41:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: day 1 of the hair! i think it will hold up great . the shipping was fast . i ordered in the 18th and it came the 21. i love he hair soft curls ..thank you brad

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Esther Moungouyiko on Jul 16, 2016 4:41:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything. Very soft with minimum shedding. Shipping was very fast. Brad provided get customer service. I used the hair to make a full wig and I am very happy with the results. Well order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Malia Moore on Jul 14, 2016 12:42:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: seller was very nice to me. The hair is very soft and nice texture. very fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rena Brown on Jul 13, 2016 7:29:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair did not have any smells, I dyed it using Korean bicolor and the curls came back, the shipping and delivery was also quick. The seller has great communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Esther Moungouyiko on Jul 10, 2016 6:05:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The fastest delivery ever.This company is the best I've ever had so far. The hair is so soft and it doesn't smell that much. Thank you for the fast delivery. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Esther Moungouyiko on Jun 27, 2016 7:02:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg! This beautiful hair came soooo fast and They sent me a birthday gift of some awesome lashes ! The hair is exactly true to length and gorgeous! The communication was there every step of the way and very sweet. I will definitely be purchasing again!! Don't wonder about this hair.. JUST BUY IT Trust me you will be in love.. Thanks again guys.. super fast shipping! Hair:24in/26in/26in and 360 lace free part.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by pam walker on Jun 25, 2016 9:18:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this hair 14" 360 frontal, 16,18,20inch. Bundles were very full. Was only able to install the 18 and 20 inch bundles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Shakiera Whyte on Jun 24, 2016 3:00:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best frontal I've ever seen i am so in love with this hair. feels great without shedding or tangling I would highly recommend this seller i definitely will not go anywhere else

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Paulette Boateng-Agyenim on Jun 23, 2016 2:00:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it . No shedding . I even bleached the knots and the hair was not damaged , love the baby hairs and the hairline looks so natural it looks like its coming out of my scalp .. I've already recommend this hair to my stylist its great , however it was a little smell that came with the hair but after I cowashed it , it came right out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by keisha augustin on Jun 22, 2016 7:22:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I gave them the at first 5 star for the quality but later the 360 ​​lace went loose. the back was loose from the front. but that was not the worst of the 360 ​​lace had a different curl than the bundels hair. And i give them two stars because I had to buy myself another lace and my 360 lace frontal i had to sew it my self back together. I GIVE THEM TWO STATS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by patrice gordon on Jun 19, 2016 1:13:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very soft I bleach and dyed it a little.. Only problem is that it had a smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Paulette Boateng-Agyenim on Jun 16, 2016 7:13:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Brad for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Wintress Packer on Jun 15, 2016 4:19:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its my 1st time ordering anything from this website, I'm glad my co-worker introduced me to this hair. The bundles are full/thick and not thin or cheap looking at all. My closure is exactly like the picture, silk base and not some knock off cheap looking version. I had to wait a little longer than I wanted, but it did arrive in a week as promised. I even got a pair of really nice eye lashes with my purchase. Thank you very much for my order, I'm truly a satisfied customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Iyhonna Lowe on Jun 12, 2016 1:50:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and looks natural. It does have a good smell too. I long to keep a good business relationship with this seller. However I would like to receive my order faster. I will share pictures after the install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Wintress Packer on Jun 9, 2016 6:17:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair came out amazing took a little longer to send out just five extra days but that's okay it was because she was customizing it for me once it was sent out it only took 3 days supersaw bundles are thick I ordered two 18th with the 16 closure and a 20 I only use the 16 closure in a 20 and I have 2 extra bundles amazing I will order from them again great customer service recommend the hair not a lot of shedding barely any hair didn't have a smell im in love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sharvon bland on May 27, 2016 7:22:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like that the hair line on the frontal. It will make it a lot easy for me to make the frontal look even more natural. The knots were lightly bleached. I sealed my wefts so I haven't received any shedding but I did shampoo and condition the hair no any funny smell. It has a very pretty wave pattern. The bundles were very full and the silk base is so natural, medium brown color is the best for me. I am very pleased with my purchase thus far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Iyhonna Lowe on May 25, 2016 1:17:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Simply amazing. The best shopping experience I have had on this website period! The hair is just lovely everywhere I go I receive compliments on it, and my friend just ordered the same hair today because she loved mine. This is my frist time to wear this 360 lace frontal, it make my hair looks SO NATURAL, the hairline is perfect for me, hair is "high maintenance" but it's nothing for me to wash it on the morning. I washed the hair the curls looking amazing. Customer service was amazing we communicated throughout the entire transaction. I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with the product, services, and transaction process. Will definitely order all of my hair from now on through this company, will try straight next time, i really love this frontal !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Deborah Phelps on May 24, 2016 3:40:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like that the hair line on the frontal. It will make it a lot easy for me to make the frontal look even more natural. The knots were lightly bleached. I sealed my wefts so I haven't received any shedding but I did shampoo and condition the hair no any funny smell. It has a very pretty wave pattern. The bundles were very full and the silk base is so natural, medium brown color is the best for me. I am very pleased with my purchase thus far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Iyhonna Lowe on May 21, 2016 1:08:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Lovvvvvvvee It!!!! It came Packaged Well. No Smell in 6days... Colored Very Well, I Bleached My Knots,Tea Bag Tented The Lace to Match My Complexion,I Bleached And Colored Aqua and Indigo Blue and NOT a Bit of Shedding... I Plucked a Lil More Out My Hair Line to Emulate My Natural Hair Line!!!! I Absolutely Love It!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Dreax Thomas on May 18, 2016 10:26:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair and the shipping was super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chase tkach on May 17, 2016 1:29:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you i recommend excellent products

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Danaechia Rojo on May 14, 2016 2:46:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good seller and lovely hair....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tinasha Sullivan on May 10, 2016 5:00:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lot mrci fast arrive lace

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by rosine rosine on May 10, 2016 1:54:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order very fast. The hair is soft and very bouncy there was minimal shedding. The frontal comes pre-plucked and will only need a little bit of additional plucking to really customize it to my hair line. I am very pleased with this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Haddyjatou John on May 9, 2016 1:47:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was so nice and made sure I was happy with my order. He was able to process everything really fast even though there was a holiday season coming up. Frontal is easy to install and it is very natural. Only thing is that the lace is very light but you can just put foundation on it. I'm very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Apr 28, 2016 7:57:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was so nice and made sure I was happy with my order. He was able to process everything really fast even though there was a holiday season coming up. Frontal is easy to install and it is very natural. Only thing is that the lace is very light but you can just put foundation on it. I'm very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Apr 26, 2016 3:31:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was absolutely amazing! Haven't installed yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Apr 24, 2016 7:05:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller was very friendly He made sure I was satisfied with what I was purchasing. He also shipped my hair very fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by I received my frontal in 3 days which is way faste on Apr 22, 2016 9:52:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my frontal in 3 days which is way faster than I thought, & it is so soft & full, I'm loving it. I haven't bleached the knots yet, but so far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Apr 21, 2016 8:53:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very very happy with the quality of the hair, very fast shipment. I bleached my hair and treated it and it turn out amazing. I am in love with it, I will be purchasing more hair in the future. Amazing customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Apr 21, 2016 7:41:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It was very quick shipping. I had the unit in less than a week. And the hair is very nice. I didn't have to pluck a bit more though. But that's not an issue. I'll def buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Apr 19, 2016 8:14:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair the best 360 on here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ingrid Lawrence on Apr 17, 2016 5:20:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is lovely, can't wait to use it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Esther Moungouyiko on Apr 15, 2016 6:49:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The standard best product I received very satisfied with it wavy hair as I ordered arrived on timeI knew most user- familiar with a lot of patience .Recommend to everyone !!Thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Onya Williams on Apr 13, 2016 1:00:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the frontal a little shedding after a week but other than that perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jaqua herring on Mar 28, 2016 3:23:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful I love it thank u so much it's so soft and the ends are perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Moffatt on Mar 26, 2016 11:11:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service. Placed my order last Friday and received the hair Tuesday 4 days later. . I've bleached the knots and co washed the unit but haven't had it installed. The hair feels great and there was no smell. Will post pictures when I do and give another review with pictures when I do.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rosita Mosquera on Mar 26, 2016 3:35:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in loved with the hair, just received it today. it was everything the seller said it would be. The seller was amazing, communicated with me through the whole process and made sure I received on time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debra Hunter on Mar 22, 2016 11:23:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm am very pleased with my 360 Lace Closure, it hasn't been installed yet but It was just delivered and I love it. I was very pleased with the customer service I received & the quick responses. The shipping was also fast & it came a day earlier than expected. I even received a free product in my package from the supplier. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Naomi MASON on Mar 21, 2016 8:55:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was received and in good condition with no smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lavella Seers on Mar 21, 2016 7:54:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller had great communication & got the product to me before the expected date. Thank you so much, I'm in love & will definitely buy from you again. Also product is just fabulous & fits perfectly! Came with combs & adjustable straps! Buy this products ladies!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by la Au on Mar 20, 2016 12:15:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty! This is my first time ordering from this company. It's soft no bad smell I will order another one soon. Once I get it installed I will post pictures!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rasta Mata on Mar 17, 2016 4:34:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my 360 frontal!!! I'm came in 4 days! I can't wait to see the install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Mar 13, 2016 5:12:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair very quickly and after a week got it installed. The hair was of very good quality and the lace frontal itself had been plucked to perfection. There was no problems with lace frontal at all! All I had to do was bleach the knots so it would match my skin tone. I will definitely be buying another lace frontal from here !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rasta Mata on Mar 13, 2016 12:00:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is as described and I even got a free pair of eye lashes. Great customer service and fast delivery .. I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Marie MM ladouceur on Feb 27, 2016 2:40:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ever ordering from everbeautyonline and I was extremely nervous but needed a closure ASAP. Ordered on Saturday received the hair on Wednesday. This is the best frontal I have ever had. The hair is soft and has no tangling and no shedding. I tinted the lace with black tea to be a little darker for me and it tinted just fine, the hair was a little dry after that so I just put a little conditioner and that did the trick. I slept in the hair with no wrap to see if it would become matted and it didn't. I have the frontal installed not on a wig that I take off everyday so I am truly giving honest feedback. I paid for the hair with my own money and am not a blogger/vlogger. I recommend this frontal 100%.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chanique Vassell on Feb 26, 2016 1:52:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and beautiful. The waves are beautiful. What disappointed me was the knots were not bleached and it was not as plucked as I hoped. Still a lot of plucking to be done but this hair is a dream . Will post additional photo and info once installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by John Vornberger on Feb 24, 2016 7:24:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came soft with no smell and shipping was very fast received ordered Friday got it on Tuesday

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vanessa Exantus on Feb 22, 2016 11:49:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this frontal.. I was afraid to order at first because of bad experiences wit other vendors but I can honestly say the customer service was great and the hair is amazing!! It is very soft and great quality.. I will post pics once it is installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alexys Long on Feb 22, 2016 2:42:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came really fast, I wish I would had ordered the bundles at the same time. But I am pleased to have ordered from this vender. I will post a picture after the bundles arrive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ijeoma Nwosu on Feb 19, 2016 11:28:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THANK YOU THANK YOU CANNOT WAIT TO INSTALL

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carrine assanvo on Feb 18, 2016 12:49:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it's very soft and Full and I can't wait to install it thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Feb 15, 2016 9:19:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my hair today, shipping was fast! Great communication with brad he will give you the help you need, but the hair i loveeee it its sooo soft everything looks well cant wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Robin Manning on Feb 13, 2016 10:03:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My receipt says I paid $13 for this item which I did not. But apart from that the frontal is amazing. Silky. I haven't installed it as of yet but I am pleased so far

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vanessa Exantus on Feb 12, 2016 4:12:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really love my wig. Asked Lily and the team to customise the hair as I wanted an ombre style. Had to wait a little longer but it was worth it. Really love the wig. Looks natural and the colour of the ombre is perfect. Will post pictures once I get it cut. Great service as always.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Selassie Yeboah on Jan 28, 2016 9:22:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and delivered on time, I will order again. Thank you. Great communication with seller aswell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alycia Copeland on Jan 28, 2016 1:09:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this frontal the shipping was really fast he kept in touch with me til I got the hair n afterwards he still made sure I was satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alycia Copeland on Jan 25, 2016 3:30:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this frontal it's so realistic && full NO TANGLING && Minimal shedding :) will purchase again from this vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Cassandre Jean-Pierre on Jan 22, 2016 2:13:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair soft and nice and shipping is fast , plus brad is nice !! Thumbs up for this company will updated with pictures once I get it installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Precious Henson on Jan 20, 2016 7:48:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and feels great , the seller stayed in touch with me with the shipment , I will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alice Afram on Jan 19, 2016 5:23:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is so beautiful! I'm so excited to instal it this week. I will upload pictures afterwards. This piece came with a tan cap as well as adjustable straps and the quality is gorgeous!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alice Afram on Jan 18, 2016 7:24:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome lace frontal 360, hairline is just amazing, only problem is the short hairs that stick up and little tangles but after conditioning it is just flawless!! Brad Lee is just awesome!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Gorra erika on Jan 14, 2016 6:58:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome lace frontal 360, hairline is just amazing, only problem is the short hairs that stick up and little tangles but after conditioning it is just flawless!! Brad Lee is just awesome!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jennear Murphy on Jan 14, 2016 3:18:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: omg, I usually don't leave feedback but I'm going to forward this frontal. first of all, I don't know how to plucked or tweeze at all so I haven't wore a frontal. I usually just to closure. however, after reading a lot of reviews on this 360 frontal and see how those who have no idea about how to make frontals look natural were buying, I decided to give it a try. I must say, I'm impressed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't have to anything like plucking but it is natural. I'm very very happy. will definitely be buying more more more in different hair types. I highly recommend this seller. communication on point!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Jan 11, 2016 4:58:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best frontal I have ever used on everbeautyonline....it's the most natural looking product I've ever used from this sight, and the hair is soft and does not tangle or shed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Dec 26, 2015 9:25:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice and sft frontal. Fast delivery to UK, ordered Thursday last week and received today Tuesday.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tyra Hicks on Dec 23, 2015 4:26:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have not tried hair yet but item arrived very quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by An Ja on Dec 20, 2015 10:57:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's beautiful Absolutely in love with this

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Duba Chalwe on Dec 19, 2015 6:30:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the natural hair line

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Dec 17, 2015 7:05:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very satisfied with good delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by shatonya Turner on Dec 14, 2015 4:40:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: But do not even use it for the eye the saw excellent quality looks and above was top seller. top

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kimberly Caruther on Dec 13, 2015 3:00:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came super fast and I'm really enjoying the hair I definitely will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Kimberly Caruther on Dec 9, 2015 4:55:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication was great and shipping was fast considering the process of making the product. The lace is soft and is customized nicely! So far no shedding haven't installed yet will post pics once installed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shasta Lampkins on Dec 9, 2015 7:56:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. The texture is soft ,easy to combine through and full. The shipping was very fast. The vendor super nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by kathiana frank on Dec 8, 2015 12:23:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brad was the most amazing seller I've ever dealt with he was so kind and quick with every response and he really made sure I had everything I needed !! This frontal is so beautiful and looks so natural everyone definitely order from them I can't wait to order more in different textures !! The hair came literally in two days I am so so pleased!!Thank you thank you again Brad !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Simisola Okoya on Nov 29, 2015 5:41:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so I'm a Philly hairstylist n I took a chance on Ali express ordering this 360pee plucked frontal which is all the new rave to the hair industry the seller kept in touch through the whole process shipment took about a week from the day I ordered Fri night got the following Fri night upon arrival hair n lace was soft pre plucked perfectly I barely needed to do over it adjustable bands in the bk to adjust fit to your liking no smell just soft body wave human hair came in natural brown I then dyed it black took to color well no shedding n I can part anywhere on this unit baby hairs as well n u can wear it in a high bun or ponytail I've had it for about a week now I was giving it time to c how it reacted to color n heat so far so great so natural looking definitely going to do more business with this company by far the best experience I've had on this site n thanks for the free lashes you guys are awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Gentles on Nov 28, 2015 12:14:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast, the frontal is excellent soft and full came with eyelashes. Will update after installed and worn for a week or 2

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Brizjhane Jarmon on Nov 25, 2015 3:27:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: lace perimeter is the beez neez!! stay tuned for pics!! and thanks for my gifts ❤❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by erica odie on Nov 24, 2015 12:50:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveee it, I just wish the knots was bleached and some elastic bands was on this because it was a difficult install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Joy Omokaro on Nov 20, 2015 6:56:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I needed my frontal on Friday and I asked to see if they could rush it if I paid. They paid the rush cost and sure enough I received it and I ordered on Wednesday !!!! The frontal was described on point and I've only had it installed 3 days but first impression is I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by grace muinde on Nov 20, 2015 2:45:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have received my package wick super good quality as the photo was i very funny and i'm m'engage to even more order, thanks for gifts, best-seller happy ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shasta Lampkins on Nov 19, 2015 11:02:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was a little nervous at first but the hair is beautiful. Lace is thin so it should blend easily....i will bleach the knots some towards the inner part of the unit. So far overall I'm satisfied.... Excited.... Can't wait to have it installed! Update to follow.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by pretty hurts on Nov 15, 2015 11:37:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this unit. The hair is incredibly soft and the hairline is very realistic. Very full I only bought 3 bundles for a full sew in, in stead of my usual 4. The hair came incredibly quickly. It was about 3days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tanya blake on Nov 14, 2015 1:41:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful closure with realistic i l have customizer free especially not same .. n about me i am very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vianna knights on Nov 13, 2015 10:36:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it love it love it !!! only 2 days for delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Thalie W on Oct 27, 2015 4:21:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best hair hands down.. don't dou le guess.. buy!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amani AlAskar on Oct 25, 2015 11:56:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: frontal is amazing, once installed. the hair is pre plucked so it cuts out so much time with prep and has adjustable straps inside. I do recommend having it bleached prior to installing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Zan James on Oct 24, 2015 8:55:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is so pretty. I accidentally bleached the roots instead of the knots, but it came out very pretty. I would order this again.?

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Simone Street on Oct 21, 2015 9:54:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely happy with my hair. The density is nice and full, no smell. now we know every hair sheds but this hair shed very little I can count about 4 strands after combing thru. It was just enough plucking from the lace. The vendor is very nice and responsive. I will be ordering again. I am very satisfied although I was a bit scared to order at first due it being my first time but I truly recommend this to anyone looking for a good 360 frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by naomi moore on Oct 20, 2015 4:47:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this seller my hair came out beautiful great communication they apologized for my wait made sure I was notified about everything that was going on with my hair and tried to alter the shipment to fit my time they will be hearing from me always more beautiful hair you can't find this service anywhere

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Timavia Cole on Oct 19, 2015 9:39:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks exactly like the picture. Im a bit dissapointed because i did request to have ajustible straps installed and that request wasnt complete. However the frontal is beautiful, it is just as described. The hair is true to length and it arrived in about 5 days to the US. Seller is very nice and honest so ill definetly order again. I will upload install pictures when the unit is installed. I hope this was helpful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 146 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15